‘DEM BONES Edition of SOUL PURPOSE TUESDAY: Im Walking In Wellness

See on Scoop.itURBAN TECH FAIR: Access . Education . Commerce

Is what you put in your mouth, on your skin, and allow into your spirit, Life Giving or Life Robbing? Welcome to the ‘DEM BONES edition of SOUL PURPOSE TUESDAY! I’m Walking In Wellness. TOPIC: The Skeletal System and the Elegance of OSTEO-FX, Imortalium, Pomegranate and Phitnus.

Call In (646) 716-7994 listen, share, chat room open. More than an affirmation, SOUL PURPOSE TUESDAYS will inspire you to natural living and empower you to achieve wellness from the inside out, mind, body, soul, and bank account.

Jacqueline Taylor-Adams‘s insight:

Tune in live today at 1pm EDT / 12p CDT / 11a MDT / 10a PDT  http://smarturl.it/SPTDemBonesEdition?IQid=scoop.it.walknwellnessmag

We’ll be covering what the skeletal system is, what bones are made of, how it helps us, and answer the question, “Are bones alive?” We’ll also provide product recommendations that support bone and cell health, share the Soul purpose opportunity and lace it all with soul music.

If for some unknown reason you are not able to tune into the live stream, the show will be available On Demand on iTunes at http://bit.ly/MGRadioiTunes

Soul Purpose Tuesday: I’m Walking In Wellness airs every Tuesday 1p ET / 10a PT on Master Griot Radio.

______________

product recommendations:

Beyond Osteo-FX http://bit.ly/BeyondOsteoFX 

Imortalium http://bit.ly/Imortalium 

Armenian Pomegranate Glow Set http://bit.ly/ArmenianPomgranateGlowSet

Be Well Pack (AP) http://bit.ly/BeWellPkAP 

See on www.blogtalkradio.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s